Griffith University

Griffith is one of Australia’s largest multi-campus universities, with 43 000 students and a 120 000 – strong international alumni network. The Queensland College of Art, the Griffith Film School, and the Queensland Conservatorium are based at South Bank, complementing the campuses at Nathan, Mt Gravatt, Logan and the Gold Coast. Over the past four decades, Griffith has developed a reputation as one of Australia’s most innovative, research-centred tertiary institutions, and one of the most influential universities in the Asia-Pacific region.

Platinum Member
226 Grey Street South Bank, 4101
P. 07 3735 7391