BSB 2017/18 Board Announced

January 26, 2018 – Community, Uncategorized
Board News header

The following members were elected to the Business South Bank (BSB) Board for 2017/18.

  • John Barton, MGD Wealth
  • Professor Martin Betts, Griffith University
  • Jano Dawes, The Prop House & VM+
  • Bill Delves, South Bank Corporation
  • Kerri Eckart, Focused Marketing
  • Wade Haynes, Brisbane State High School
  • Rebecca Lamoin, Queensland Performing Arts Centre
  • Vicki McDonald, State Library of Queensland
  • Katie Meyer, Anthony John Group/Emporium Hotels
  • Shaun Mitchell, Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
  • Stewart Moore, Earthcheck
  • David O’Brien, DKM Group
  • Andy Sutherland, Fuji Xerox Australia
  • Bruce Wolfe, Conrad Gargett

To read their bios, click here.