All 16 NRL Clubs to play in Brisbane over one weekend

June 22, 2018 – Community, Events, Featured

Lord Mayor Graham Quirk, along with Tourism Minister Kate Jones and National Rugby League CEO Todd Greenberg, announced the NRL Brisbane Magic Round, where all 16 NRL clubs will play at the Suncorp Stadium in 2019.  They will be played over the weekend of 10-12 May. We encourage you to start considering how you can best leverage this opportunity for your business.
For more information – Click here